Map of HSTP Regions

Illinois HSTP Plans

Contact HSTP Coordinators

Human Service Transportation Plan Update (PDF)  

Examples of Coordinated Human Service Transportation Plans  

HSTP Meetings and Updates:

North Central Illinois Council of Governemnts HSTP Information (HSTP 1, 3)

Tri-County Regional Planning Commission HSTP Information (HSTP 5)

McLean County HSTP Information (HSTP 6)

East Central Illinois HSTP Information (HSTP 8)

South Central Illinois HSTP Information (HSTP 9, 10, 11)

Human Service Transportation Plans for Illinois

Regioanl Transportation Authority:
Coordinated Human Services Public Transportation Plan (September 2007)
   HSTP Region 0: Cook, DuPage, Kane, Lake, McHenry and Will Counties

North Central Illinois Council of Governments:
HSTP Region 1 Human Services Transportation Plan (2014)
   Carroll, Jo Daviess, Stephenson, Winnebago, Boone Counties
HSTP Region 3 Human Services Transportation Plan (2014)
Bureau, DeKalb, Grundy, Kendall, La Salle, Lee, Ogle, and Putnam Counties

Bi-State Regional Commission :
Bi-State Region Transit Development Plan (June 2010)
   HSTP Region 2: Rock Island, Mercer, Henry and Whiteside Counties

Western Illinois Regional Council:
HSTP Region 4 Human Services Transportation Plan (January 2008)
   Adams, Brown, Hancock, Henderson, McDonough, Pike, Schuyler and Warren Counties
HSTP Region 7 Human Services Tranportation Plan (January 2009)
   Cass, Christian, Logan, Mason, Menard, Morgan, Sangamon and Scott Counties

Tri-County Regional Planning Commission::
HSTP Region 5 Human Services Tranportation Plan (2016)
   Fulton, Knox, Marshall, Peoria, Stark, Tazewell and Woodford Counties

McLean County Regional Planning Commission:
HSTP Region 6 Human Services Tranportation Plan    (August 2015)
   Ford, Grundy, Iroquois, Kankakee, Livingston and McLean Counties

Champaign County Regional Planning Commission::
East Central Illinois Human Services Transportation Plan (2017)
   HSTP Reegion 8: Champaign, Clark, Coles, Cumberland,DeWitt, Douglas, Edgar, Macon, Moultrie,Piatt, Shelby, and Vermilion Counties

South Central Illinois Regional Planning & Development Commission:
HSTP Region 9 Human Services Transportation Plan (2017)
    Bond, Calhoun, Clinton, Fayette, Greene, Jersey, Macoupin, Madison, Marion, and Montgomery Counties
HSTP Region 10 Human Services Transportation Plan (2017)
   Effingham, Jasper, Crawford, Clay, Richland, Lawrence, Wayne, Edwards, Wabash, Hamilton, White, Saline, Gallatin, Pope, and Hardin Counties
HSTP Region 11 Human Services Transportation Plan (2018)
   St. Clair, Washington, Jefferson, Monroe, Randolph, Perry, Franklin, Jackson, Williamson, Union, Johnson, Alexander, Pulaski and Massac Counties