Map of HSTP Regions

Illinois HSTP Plans

Contact HSTP Coordinators

Human Service Transportation Plan Update (PDF)  

Examples of Coordinated Human Service Transportation Plans  



Illinois HSTP Coordinators

Region 0
Joseph Voccia
Regional Transportation Authority
175 W. Jackson Boulevard, Suite 1550
Chicago IL 60604-2705
Phone: (312) 913-3241
Email:vocciaj@rtachicago.org
Region 6
Jennifer Sicks
McLean County Regional Planning Commission
Government Center #M103
115 East Washington Street
Bloomington, Illinois 61701
Phone: (309) 828-4331, ext. 24
Email: jsicks@mcplan.org
Regions 1 & 3
Kimberly Zimmerman
North Central Illinois Council of Governments
613 W. Marquette Street
Ottawa IL 61350
Phone: (815) 433-5830
Fax: 8(15) 433-5832
Email kzimmerman@ncicg.org
Regions 4 & 7
Josh Mercer
Western Illinois Regional Council
223 South Randolph Street
Macomb, Illinois 61455
Phone: (309) 836-2148
Fax: (309) 836-3640
Email:josh@wirpc.org
 
Region 2
Lindsay Whitson
Bi-State Regional Commission
1504 3rd Avenue, P.O. Box 3368
Rock Island, IL 61204-3368
Phone:(309)793-6302, Ext. 124
Fax: (309)793-6305
Email:lwhitson@bistateonline.org
Region 8
Zoe Keller
Champaign County Regional Planning Commission
1776 E. Washington St.
Urbana, IL 61802
Phone: (217) 531-8285
Fax: (217) 328-2426
Email: zkeller@ccrpc.org
Region 5
Hannah Martin
Tri-County Regional Planning Commission
411 Hamilton Blvd, Suite 2001
Peoria, IL 61602
Phone:(309) 673-9796, x225
Fax:(309) 673-9802
Email: hmartin@tricountyrpc.org
Regions 9, 10 & 11
Terri Finn
South Central Illinois Regional
Planning & Development Commission
120 Delmar Avenue, Suite A
Salem, IL 62881-2002
Phone:(618)548-4234
Fax:(618) 548-4236
Email:tfinn@scirpdc.com